Grupo A

PG PE PP
Brasil 3 2 1 0 7 (7-2)
México 3 2 1 0 7 (4-1)
Croacia 3 1 0 2 3 (6-6)
Camerún 3 0 0 3 0 (1-9)

Partidos para la etapa de grupos

Etapa de Grupos
jun 12, 2014
3:30 pm Brasil Brasil 3 - 1 Croacia Croacia
jun 13, 2014
11:30 am México México 1 - 0 Camerún Camerún
jun 17, 2014
2:30 pm Brasil Brasil 0 - 0 México México
jun 18, 2014
5:30 pm Camerún Camerún 0 - 4 Croacia Croacia
jun 23, 2014
2:30 pm Camerún Camerún 1 - 4 Brasil Brasil
2:30 pm Croacia Croacia 1 - 3 México México

Ver todos los grupos

Comentarios de los lectores